Composition of Institutional Review Steering Committee

Area	Role	Name	No.
Chairperson of DCU Quality Promotion Committee	Chairperson	Prof. Daire Keogh	1
Director, Quality Promotion and Institutional Research	Review co-ordinator	Ms. Aisling McKenna	1
Representative of VPAA	Member	Mr. Billy Kelly	1
Representative of VPRI	Member	Prof. Greg Hughes	1
Academic Faculty Representatives	Member	DCU Business School: Prof. Barbara Flood DCU Institute of Education: Dr. Joe Travers Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences: Prof. Dorothy Kenny Faculty of Engineering and Computing: Dr. Garrett McGuinness Faculty of Science and Health: Dr. Sandra O'Neill Open Education Unit: Dr. James Brunton	6
Central Professional Support Areas/ Faculty Administration	Member	Faculty Administrators Group: Ms. Michele Pringle ISS: Barbara / senior team- Mr. Justin Doyle SS&D: Ms. Annabella Stover Graduate Studies Office: Prof. Joseph Stokes TEU: Dr. Mark Glynn Registry: Ms. Gillian Barry Library: Ms. Miriam Corcoran International Office: Mr. Paul Smith Alumni Office: Mr. Ross Munnelly	9
HR Representative	Member	Ms. Emer McMahon	1
Student Representatives	Member	Ms. Siobhán Nic Thaidhg Mr. Brendan Power Mr. Craig McHugh	3
Risk and Compliance Officer	Member	Mr Noel Prior	1
Institutional Research and Analysis Officer	Member	Ms Karen Johnston	1
Quality Promotion Co-ordinator	Recording Secretary	Ms Fiona Dwyer	1
Quality Officer	In attendance	Ms. Celine Heffernan	1
Total			27