Graduate Research Studies Board

Membership 2018 - 2019

Professor Joseph Stokes	Dean of Graduate Studies (Chairperson)
Ms Michelle Brennan	Representative of Faculty Administration Peer Group (FAPG)
TBC	Representative of research students
Professor David Collings	Associate Dean for Research, Dublin City University Business School
Dr Yseult Freeney	Representative of the Associate Deans for Teaching and Learning/Education
Dr Charlotte Holland	Associate Dean for Research, DCU Institute of Education
Ms Rachel Keegan	Office of the Vice President Academic Affairs (Secretary)
TBC	Senior Research Officer, Graduate Studies Office
Professor Christine Loscher	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Science and Health
Dr Tim McCormac	Head of Research, Dundalk Institute of Technology
Professor Eugene McNulty	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms Lisa Buckley	Registry
Dr Mark Roantree	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
Ms Sabrina Smart	Student Awards, Registry
Dr Sally Smith	Director of Research
¹ Dr Blánaid White	School of Chemical Sciences

¹ Co-opted member