Education Committee

Membership 2018-2019

| Dr Claire Bohan | Director of Student Support and Development |
|----------------------------|---|
| Professor Mark Brown | Director of the National Institute for Digital Learning |
| Dr Jennifer Bruen | Representative of the Associate Deans for Teaching and Learning/Education |
| Dr Jennifer Bruton | Nominee of Academic Council |
| Professor Michelle Butler | Dean, Faculty of Science and Health |
| Mr Callaghan Commons | Vice-President Academic Affairs, Students' Union |
| Professor John Doyle | Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences |
| Professor Eithne Guilfoyle | Vice-President Academic Affairs (Registrar) (Chair) |
| Professor Greg Hughes | Vice-President for Research and Innovation |
| Ms Margaret Irwin-Bannon | Office of the Vice President Academic Affairs/Registrar (Secretary) |
| Ms Karen Johnston | Institutional Research & Analysis Officer (In attendance) |
| Mr Billy Kelly | Deputy Registrar/Dean of Teaching and Learning |
| Professor Lisa Looney | Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Computing |
| Dr Anne Looney | Dean, DCU Institute of Education |
| Ms Aisling McKenna | Director of Quality Promotion and Institutional Research |
| Ms Pauline Mooney | Academic Secretary |
| Professor Anne Sinnott | Dean, Dublin City University Business School |
| Dr Joseph Stokes | Dean of Graduate Studies |