Clubs & Societies Registration

The content of the sites linked from this page is the responsibility of the linked site publisher. Dublin City University does not maintain any editorial control or take responsibility for the published content of these web sites. Dublin City University accepts no liability for any loss or damage howsoever arising as a result of use, or reliance on this information.

SocietyContactWebsite
AIESEC
Accessdcuaccesssoc@gmail.com
Accounting and Finance
Africadcuafricasoc@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/dcu Africa society
Airsoftairsoftdcu@gmail.comhttp://dcuairsoft.comuv.com
Amnesty Internationalhttp://www.amnestyinternational.ie
An Cumann Gaelachcumanngaelachdcu@gmail.comhttp://cumanngaelachdcu.com
An Taisce
Anime and Mangaans@redbrick.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~ams
Art Socsarah.hogan25@mail.dcu.iehttp://art.redbrick.dcu.ie
Aussie Rulesdcuaussierules@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/dcuaussierules
Aviationaviationsociety.dcu@gmail.com
Batmandcubatsoc@gmail.comhttp://facebook
Biological Researchbrs.dcu@gmail.comhttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~brs
Bookbooksoc@gmail.comhttp://DCU Booksoc (Facebook page)
Boost
Business Consultingdcuconsulting@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/DCU Consulting
Cancer
Celtic Supporters
Chess Socdcuchess@gmail.comhttp://facebook DCU chess
Chineseqing.son3@mail.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~chinese/
Christian Uniondcu-cu@hotmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=602736079&sk=info
Circus Artsdcucircusarts@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/groups/289733024396032
College View
DJdcudjsoc@gmail.comhttp://www.dcudjsoc.co.cc
Dancedcudance@gmail.comhttp://www.dcudance.net
Darts
Debatedcudebatesociety@gmail.com
Dramadcudramasoc@gmail.comhttp://www.dcudrama.ie
Electronic Musicdcuelectronicmusicsoc@gmail.com
Enactusenactusdcu@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/enactusdcu
Engineeringengsoc-committee@lists.redbrick.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~engsoc
Esocesocdcu@gmail.comhttp://www.esocdcu.com
European Businesseurpoeanbusinesssoc@gmail.comhttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~ebsl
FLACflacdcu@gmail.com
FemSoc
Fianna Failfiannafaildcu@gmail.comhttp://www.theppc.ie
Film
Financial & Actuarialfinact@redbrick.dcu.ie
Foodfoodsoc@redbrick.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~foodsoc
Foodie
Fotosocfotosocdcu@gmail.comhttp://www.dcufotosoc.com
French
Friendsfriendssocdcu@gmail.com
Gamesgames@redbrick.dcu.iehttp://games.dcu.ie
Germandcugermansoc@gmail.com
Global Brigadesdcu@globalbrigades.orghttp://www.globalbrigades.org
Global Businessglobalbusinessdcu@gmail.com
GreenE
Harry Potter
Hikingdcuhiking@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/DCUHikingclub
Horticulturehorticulturedcu@gmail.comhttp://https://www.facebook.com/DcuHorticulturalSociety
Indiandcuinsoc@gmail.comhttp://n/a
Innovation
Interculturaldcuintersoc@gmail.com
Investmentdcu.investmentsociety@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/dcuinvestmentsociety
Islamicdcuislamicsoc@gmail.comhttp://www.dcuisoc.com
Japanesejapsoc2@gmail.comhttp://www.dcujapanesesociety.com
Journalismdcujournalism@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/journosoc
Kartingdcukartsoc@gmail.comhttp://www.dcukartsoc.com
Korean music & culture
LGBTdculgbt@gmail.comhttp://facebok.com/dculgbtasoc
Labourlabourdcu@gmail.comhttp://n/a
Lawdculawsociety@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/lawsociety
Mature Studentsmatsoc@dcu.iehttp://https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/DCU-Mature-Students-Society/195526770485813
Media Production Societyinfo@dcumps.comhttp://www.dcumps.com
Model United Nationsdcu.mun1@gmail.comhttp://Facebook: dcu model united nations
Musicdcumusic@gmail.comhttp://www.dcumusic.com
MusicElectronic
Nursingdcunursingsociety@gmail.com
One World
Paintballdcupaintballsociety@gmail.comhttp://www.dcupaintball.eu
Paranormal Societyparanormaldcu@gmail.dcuhttp://www.dcuparanormal.com
Physicsn/ahttp://n/a
Pokemonpokemon@redbrick.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~pokemon
Pokerdcupokersoc.iehttp://www.dcupokersoc.ie
Pool & Snookermax.thiemann2@mail.dcu.iehttp://facebook.com/DCU pool and snooker
Postgrad
Psychologydcu.psych.soc@gmail.comhttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~psych/
Public Speaking Socmargaret.lalor6@mail.dcu.iehttp://dcupps
Publicationspubsoc@redbrick.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~pubsoc
RAW - Raising for Animal Welfaredcuraw@gmail.com
Raising and Givingdcurag@gmail.comhttp://www.dcurag.ie
Redbrick: Networking Societycommittee@redbrick.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie
Rubiks
Russianrussiandcu@gmail.comhttp://www.russiandcu.tk
Science and Technologydcusciencetechnology@gmail.comhttp://www.dcu-sts.webnode.com
Sinn Feindcusinnfein32@gmail.com
Snowsportsdcu.snowsports@gmail.comhttp://www.dcusnowsports.com
Sober Societysobersoc@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/sobersoc
Socialist Partydcusocialiststudents @gmail.com
Socialist Youth
Society Of Sciencedcusos@gmail.com
Spanish Cultural Socspanishculturalsociety.dcu@gmail.comhttp://Spanish Cultural Society (facebook)
St Vincent De Pauldcusvp@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/dcusvp
Strange Thingsstrangethingsoc@gmail.com
Student Business Consultingdcuconsulting@gmail.com
Stylechairperson@dcustylesociety.comhttp://www.facebook.com/dcustylesociety
Suasdcu.suassoc@gmail.comhttp://www.suas.ie / www.dcusuassoc.com
Tea Socdcuteasoc@gmail.com
The Secular & Sceptic Societydcusass@gmail.comhttp://www.secular.ie
Unicef on Campusunicefoncampusdcu@gmail.comhttp://unicef.dcu.ie
Urban Artzurbanartzdcu@gmail.com
Whisker
Yogadcuyoga@gmail.comhttp://Facebook page: DCU Yoga Society
Young Fine Gaelyfgdcu@gmail.com
ClubContactWebsite
Aikido
American Football
Archerysecretary.dcuac@gmail.comhttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~archery
Athletics
Badmintondcushuttleclub@gmail.comhttp://Facebook DCU Badminton
Basketball Mendcumensbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball Womendculadiesbasketball@gmail.com
Boxing Clubboxingamateur.dcu@mail.comhttp://facebook
Camogieaislinn.sheehan5@mail.dcu.iehttp://n/a
Canoeandrew.donohoe23@mail.dcu.iehttp://www.dcucanoe.ie
Cavingdcucavingclub@gmail.comhttp://redbrick.dcu.ie/~caving
Clay Pigeondcuctc@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/DCU-Clay-Target-Shooting-Club/122919644481097?fref=ts
Cricketankur.solanki2@mail.dcu.iehttp://facebook
Cyclingdcucycling@gmail.comhttp://dcucyclingclub@facebook.com
Equestrianequestrian.dcu@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/groups/DCUEquestrian
Fencingdcufencing@gmail.com
GAA (M)admin.dcu@gaa.iehttp://www.facebook.com/dcugaaclub?fref=ts
GAA (W)
Golfamy.farrell58@mail.dcu.iehttp://facebook DCU Golf Club
Gymnastics & Trampoliningdcutrampclub@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/DCUGymandTramp
Handballdcuhandball@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/dcuhandball
Hockey (Men & Womens)hayley.manning2@mail.dcu.ie
Horse Racingdcuhorseracing@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/dcuhorseracing
Hurlingdcuhurlingclub@gmail.comhttp://www.dcugaa.com or facebook:DCU Hurling Club
Joggingdcujogging@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/DCU Jogging Club
Judodcudojo@gmail.comhttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/judo
KarateDCUKarateinfo@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/DCUKarate
Mixed Martial Artsflorin.frosin2@mail.dcu.iehttp://facebook.com/DCUMMA
Olympic Handballmogue.cunninghamliebon29@mail.dcu.iehttp://facebook: dcu olympic handball club
Orienteering
Rock Climbingclimbing@redbrick.dcu.iehttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~climbing/
Rowingdcu.rowing@gmail.com
Rugby (Men)dcurfc@gmail.comhttp://www.dcuforce.com
Rugby (Women)dculadiesrugby@gmail.comhttp://DCUladies rugby club Twitter:@DCU.LRC
Soccer (Men)soccer@dcu.iehttp://www.dcusoccer.ie
Soccer (Women)dculadiessoccerclub@gmail.comhttp://DCULadiessoccer/facebook
Squashdcusquash@gmail.comhttp://www.redbrick.dcu.ie/~squash
Sub Aquadcusubaquaclub@gmail.comhttp://www.dcusubaqua.com
Surf 'n' Saildcusurfnsailclub@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/surf.n.sail
Swimming/Waterpolodcuswimming@gmail.com
Table Tennis
Taekwon Dodcutkd@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/ DCUTaekwonDo
Tennisdcutennis@yahoo.com
Ultimate Frisbeedcuultimate37@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/181898188561572
Volleyballdcu.volley@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/dcuvolleyball
Weight Liftingdcuweightlifting@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/dcuweightlifting