☰       Show/Hide Menu

☰       Department Menu

Counselling & Personal Development Service

Event Title 

 Date and Time    

Which Campus   

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 

  Wednesday 4th October '17 

DCU St. Patrick's Campus 

Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 11th October '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 
 Wednesday 11th October '17DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 18th October '17DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
 Wednesday 18th October '17DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 25th October '17DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction  
 Wednesday 25th October '17DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Low Mood
 Wednesday 8th November '17DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood 
 Wednesday 15th November '17 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood 
 Wednesday 22nd November '17DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 29th November '17DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety
 Wednesday 5th December '17DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 13th December '17DCU Glasnevin Campus 
Loss Grief and Transition 
 See attached flyer for details 
Participate Online 
 See attached flyer for details  Online