Accessibility     Accessibility
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Show/Hide Menu

☰       Department Menu

Counselling & Personal Development Service

Event Title 

 Date and Time    

Which Campus   

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 

 Wednesday 14th February '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus 

Stress and Anxiety 

 Wednesday 11th April '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction 

 Wednesday 21st February '18DCU Glasnevin Campus

Stress and Anxiety 

 Wednesday 18th April '18DCU Glasnevin Campus

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction

 Wednesday 28th February '18DCU Glasnevin Campus

Stress and Anxiety 

 Wednesday 25th April '18DCU Glasnevin Campus

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction  

 Wednesday 7th March '18DCU Glasnevin Campus

Low Mood and Feeling the Blues

 Wednesday 21st March '18DCU Glasnevin Campus

Low Mood and Feeling the Blues

 Wednesday 28th March '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus

Low Mood and Feeling the Blues

 Wednesday 4th April '18DCU Glasnevin Campus

Loss Grief and Transition 

 See attached flyer for details 

Participate Online 

 See attached flyer for details  Online