Contact | Registry

  Registry Points of Contact

*** Please note that Registry reception areas on both campuses are currently closed to visitors due to Covid 19. Registry continue to offer all services to students and the public remotely***

If you need to contact Registry about any of our services please use the Registry Online Query Form below: 

 

General Query: Registry Online Query Form

Telephone: +353 (0) 1 7005338

Examinations/Graduation Contacts Admissions/Registration Contacts

Systems and Processes

 

Examinations

Examination Timetable Queries

examtimetable@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985 (ext.5985)

Temporary Injuries

examtimetable@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985 (ext. 5985)

Submission of Exam Papers

Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)
Carol.Corbett@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)
Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)
Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)

Examination Results

examinations@dcu.ie

Appeals

Valerie.Cooke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5938(ext. 5938)

Post PAB Amendments

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)
Niamh.McMahon@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8576(ext. 8576)

ID Audits/Exam Blocks

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)
Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8564(ext. 8564)

Past Exam Papers on Web

Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)
Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)

Queries on Examination Scripts

examtimetable@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985 (ext.5985)
Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8564(ext. 8564)

Exam Invigilators - All Queries

Susan.Fennell@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5905(ext. 5905)
Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8564(ext. 8564)

Submission of Broadsheets

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Back To Top

August Resit Examinations

Resit Exam Registration Queries

Susan.Fennell@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5905(ext. 5905)
Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8564(ext. 8564)

Back To Top

Progression and Award Boards

Schedules

Deirdre.Moore@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985(ext. 5985)

Queries

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)

Back To Top

Postponements / Extenuating Circumstances

DCU Business School

examinations@dcu.ie

DCU Institute of Education

examinations@dcu.ie

Faculty of Engineering & Computing

examinations@dcu.ie

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences (inc. EPL)

examinations@dcu.ie

Faculty of Science and Human Health

examinations@dcu.ie

Back To Top

Graduation

Co-ordinator

Lisa.Buckley@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6275(ext. 6275)

Queries

graduation@dcu.ie

Parchments/Replacements/In Absentia

Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)
Carol.Corbett@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)
Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)
Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)

Back To Top

Diploma Supplement

Queries

diplomasupplement@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565 (ext. 5565)

Back To Top

Transcripts

Additional Copies

Please contact us using the Online Query or Phone the Registry +353 1 7005338 option 1

Back To Top

Postgraduate Research

Submission Deadlines
Applications for Transfer/Confirmation on the PhD Register
Notification of Intention to Submit for Examination
External Examiner Expenses

postgraduate.research@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8489 / 5944

Faculty Awards Boards for Research Degrees
Academic Regulations for Postgraduate Degrees by Research & Thesis

 

Lisa.Buckley@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6275 (ext. 6275)

Back To Top

Appointment of Examiners for Taught Programmes

Appointment of Examiners for Taught Programmes

Valerie.Cooke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5938(ext. 5938)

Back To Top

Back To Top

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Niamh McMahon@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8567(ext. 8567)

Back To Top

Registry Information Services

Replacement ID Cards/Transcripts, Stamping of Forms, Verification of Registration Letters, Withdrawals.

Deborah.Murray@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8281(ext. 8281)

Karen.Butler@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5036(ext. 5036)

Suzanne.Carey@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7958(ext. 7958)

Jenny.Lupton@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8334(ext. 8334)

Edel.Oreilly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8339(ext. 8339)

Taylor.Gonzalez@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8959(ext. 8959)

Carol.Knauf@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7957(ext. 7959)

 

SUSI, Grant Authority Cheque Payments, Grant Authority Verifications, Student Loans Co.

 

 

Stefanie.Woodhead@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8301(ext. 8301)

Deborah.Murray@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8281(ext. 8281)

Back To Top

Undergraduate Admissions & Registration

Undergraduate Admissions Team
(CAO, Leaving Cert., GCE, FETAC, HEAR, DARE, Mature, queries).

Geraldine.Leavy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5088(ext. 5088)

Sinead.Sheridan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8554(ext. 8554)

Claire.Finn@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5247(ext. 5247)

Grainne.Fagan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5380(ext. 5380)

Olivia.McGinn@dcu.ie         Tel: + 353 (0) 1 7008995(ext. 8995)

Back To Top

Postgraduate Admissions & Registration

Postgraduate Taught and Research Programmes - Admissions Team

Michelle.Smyth@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5247(ext. 5247)

Gemma.dunbar@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5594(ext. 5594)

Belinda.Griffin@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5054(ext. 5054)

Joseph.Reddy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7524(ext. 7524)

Frances.Culleton@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5102(ext. 5102)

Back To Top

Registration

Registration Event Co-Ordinator

Triona.Kirwan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8697(ext. 8697)

Susan.McGrath@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6797(ext. 6797)

Deferral of Academic Year

 

Internal / External Transfers

Geraldine.leavy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5088(ext. 5088)

Sinead.Sheridan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5170(ext. 5170)

Back To Top

Room Bookings

Room Bookings

Noeleen.Smullen@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5564(ext. 5564)

Gillian.Clarke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5783(ext. 5783)

Mary.ODea@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5855(ext. 5855)

Back To Top

Garda Vetting

Garda Vetting

Noeleen.Smullen@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5564(ext. 5564)

Gillian.Clarke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5783(ext. 5783)

Mary.ODea@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5855(ext. 5855)

Back To Top

Records

Records Officer

Niamh McMahon@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8567(ext. 8567)

Back To Top