Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

Registry

  

Contact Registry

General Query: Registry Online Query Form

Telephone: +353 (0) 1 7005338

The phone line is open Monday to Thursday: 9.15 to 12.45 and 14.00 to 17.15, Friday: 9.15 to 12.45 and 14.00 to 17.00

Locations and Opening Hours

A Registry office is located on both the Glasnevin Campus and St Patrick's Campus. Please click here for details about the services available on the St. Patrick's Campus.

Registry Glasnevin Campus                                     

Registry St. Patricks Campus

Henry Grattan Building Room C108
DCU Glasnevin Campus DCU St Patrick's Campus
Telephone: +353 (0) 1 700 5338 Email: Online Query
 Fax: +353 (0) 1 700 5504 
 Email: Online Query 

Glasnevin In Term Opening Hours (Location - Henry Grattan Building, Glasnevin Campus)

Monday: 9.30 - 12.30 & 14.00 - 17.00

Tuesday: 9.30 - 17.00
Wednesday
: 9.30 - 17.00 
Thursday
: 9.30 - 17.00
Friday
: 9.30 - 12.30 & 14.00 - 16.00

Please note that during University out of term dates, Registry in Glasnevin is not open during lunch time.

St. Patrick's In Term Opening Hours (Location - C108, St Patrick's Campus)

Monday: 9.30 - 13:00 & 14.00 - 17.00
Tuesday
: 9.30 - 13:00 & 14.00 - 17.00
Wednesday
: 9.30 - 13:00 & 14.00 - 17.00 
Thursday
: 9.30 - 13:00 & 14.00 - 17.00
Friday
: 9.30 - 13.00 & 14.00 - 16.00

Registry Points of Contact

Examinations/Graduation ContactsAdmissions/Registration Contacts

Systems and Processes

 

Examinations

Examination Timetable Queries

examtimetable@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6276 / 5985 (ext. 6276 / 5985)

Temporary Injuries

examtimetable@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6276 / 5985 (ext. 6276 / 5985)

Submission of Exam Papers

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)
Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)
Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)
Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)

Examination Results

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)

Appeals

Valerie.Cooke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5938(ext. 5938)

Post PAB Amendments

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)
Gillian.barry@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5105(ext. 5105)

ID Audits/Exam Blocks

Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Past Exam Papers on Web

Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)
Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)

Queries on Examination Scripts

examtimetable@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6276 / 5985 (ext. 6276 / 5985)
Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Exam Invigilators - All Queries

Susan.Fennell@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5905(ext. 5905)
Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8564(ext. 8564)

Submission of Broadsheets

Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Back To Top

August Resit Examinations

Resit Exam Registration Queries

 Susan.Fennell@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5905(ext. 5905)
Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8564(ext. 8564)

Back To Top

Progression and Award Boards

Schedules

Carol.Grehan@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6276 / 5985 (ext. 6276 / 5985)

Queries

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)

Back To Top

Exam Postponements / Extenuating Circumstances

DCU Business School

Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)

DCU Institute of Education

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)

Faculty of Engineering & Computing

Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie  (Schools of Mech. and Elec. Engineering)
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)
Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie (School of Computing)
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences (inc. EPL)

Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)

Faculty of Science and Human Health

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie  (Undergraduate Nursing)
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)
Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie (All excl. undergraduate Nursing)
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)

Back To Top

Graduation

Co-ordinator

Lisa.Buckley@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6275(ext. 6275)

Queries

graduation@dcu.ie 

Parchments/Replacements/In Absentia

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)
Cian.Conroy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)
Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)
Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)

Back To Top

Diploma Supplement

Queries

diplomasupplement@dcu.ie
Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Back To Top

Transcripts

Additional Copies

Please contact us using the Online Query or Phone the Registry +353 1 7005338 option 1

Back To Top

Post Graduate Research

Submission Deadlines

Applications for Transfer/Confirmation on the PhD Register

Notification of Intention to Submit for Examination

External Examiner Expenses

postgraduate.research@dcu.ie

Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5944 / 8984 (ext. 5944 / 8984)

Faculty Awards Boards for Research Degrees

Academic Regulations for Postgraduate Degrees by Research & Thesis

Lisa.Buckley@dcu.ie

Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6275 (ext. 6275)

Back To Top

Appointment of Examiners for Taught Programmes

Appointment of Examiners for Taught Programmes

Valerie.Cooke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5938(ext. 5938)

Back To Top

Initial Academic Structure

Registry Academic Structure Co-Ordinator

Triona.Kirwan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8697(ext. 8697)

Back To Top

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Gillian.Barry@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5105(ext. 5105)

Back To Top

Student Enrolment Management

Registry Information Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Postgraduate Admissions
Academic Structures
Registration

Georgina.Roberts@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8347(ext. 8347)

Olivia.McGinn@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8995(ext. 8995)

Mary.McKiernan@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6425(ext. 6425)

Darren.Myler@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7413(ext. 7413)

Back To Top

Registry Information Services

Replacement ID Cards/Transcripts, Stamping of Forms, Verification of Registration Letters, Withdrawals.

Stefanie.Woodhead@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8301(ext. 8301)

Karen.Butler@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5036(ext. 5036)

Suzanne.Carey@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7958(ext. 7958)

Jennifer.lupton@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8334(ext. 8334)

Deborah.Murray@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8281(ext. 8281)

Edel.Oreilly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8339(ext. 8339)

Vikki.Doyle@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8959(ext. 8959)

SUSI, Grant Authority Cheque Payments, Grant Authority Verifications, Student Loans Co.

 

 

Stefanie.Woodhead@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8301(ext. 8301)

Vikki.Doyle@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8959(ext. 8959)

Back To Top

Undergraduate Admissions & Registration

Undergraduate Admissions Team
(CAO, Leaving Cert., GCE, FETAC, HEAR, DARE, Mature, queries).

Geraldine.leavy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5088(ext. 5088)

Sinead.Sheridan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8554(ext. 8554)

Cathy.Ginty@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5380(ext. 5380)

Claire.Finn@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5247(ext. 5247)

Barbara.White@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6796(ext. 6796)

Back To Top

Postgraduate Admissions & Registration

Postgraduate Taught Programmes - Admissions Team

Gemma.dunbar@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5594(ext. 5594)

Belinda.Griffin@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5783(ext. 5783)

Elizabeth.Freyne@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7957(ext. 7957)

Joseph.Reddy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5427(ext. 5427)

Frances.Culleton@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5102(ext. 5102)

Back To Top

Registration

Registration Event Co-Ordinator

Triona.Kirwan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8697(ext. 8697)

Deferral of Academic Year

 

Internal / External Transfers

Geraldine.leavy@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5088(ext. 5088)

Cathy.Ginty@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5380(ext. 5380)

Sinead.Sheridan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5170(ext. 5170)

Back To Top

Room Bookings

Room Bookings

Noeleen.Smullen@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5564(ext. 5564)

Gillian.Clarke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5783(ext. 5783)

Mary.ODea@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5855(ext. 5855)

Back To Top

Garda Vetting

Garda Vetting

Noeleen.Smullen@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5564(ext. 5564)

Back To Top

Records

Records Officer

Niamh McMahon@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8567(ext. 8567)

Back To Top