☰       Department Menu

Health & Safety

 DCU Health and Safety Steering Group Membership
Declan Raftery Chair
Paula KieransHealth and Safety Manager
Amanda Kavanagh Recording Secretary
Martin WardDeputy Chief Operations Officer
Anne Sinnott Dean DCUBS
Michael BurkeFaculty of Science and Health
Ann Parle McDermott       School of Biotechnology
Gerard McEvoyEstates Office
Catriona CoffeyHuman Resource Department 
Anne O'ConnorSenior Disabilty Officer
Michele SomersDCU Safety Representative
Edward HamiltonDCU Safety Representative
TBAFaculty of Engineering and Computing
David O'CallaghanFaculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
TBA Institute of Education

 DCU Health and Safety Consultation Group Membership
Paula KieransHealth & Safety Manager (Chair)
Paula HawkinsHealth & Safety Advisor
Amanda KavanaghHealth & Safety Office (Recording Secretary)
Fire Safety Officer
Orla FeeneyDCUBS
Jennifer ButterlyDCUBS
Jim DoyleFaculty of Engineering & Computing
Owen ClarkinFaculty of Engineering & Computing
Damien McGuirkFaculty of Science & Health
Therese DanaherFaculty of Science & Health
Sinead ElliottFaculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
Derek HandFaculty of Humanities & Social Sciences
Conor SullivanInstitute of Education
Michele SomersInstitute of Education
Sandra ForsterOpen Education
Yvonne MurrayFinance Office
Susan Healy HR
Triona Kirwan/Carol GrehanOVPLI/Registry
Jessie ByrneStudent Health Centre
Paul O'ConnorISS
Orla Nic AodhaLibrary
Fergus SmythDCU Sports
Sarah LoneyCampus Res
Oliver DooleyEstates Office, St Patrick's Campus
Jane BarkerEstates Office, Glasnevin Campus
Brian O'TooleEstates Office, All Hallows Campus
Edward HamiltonEstates Office, Glasnevin Campus
Margaret KinsellaOffice of Student Life (DCU Safety Representative)
Carol EllisDisability & Learning Support Service
Katie Fay                                     DCUSU Representative
Olivia FordeDCUSU Representative