committee members

Committee Members

  • Caitriona Brennan, Faculty Manager, Faculty of Science and Health
  • Cathy McLoughlin, Head - Access Service
  • Colette O'Beirne, Senior Student Recruitment Officer (Operations)
  • Jonathan Begg, Faculty Manager, Dublin City University Business School
  • Celine Jameson, Student Enrolment Manager, Registry
  • Maeve Fitzpatrick, Faculty Manager, Institute of Education
  • Prof Mark Brown, Director, National Institute for Digital Learning
  • Mary Colgan, Operations Manager, President's Office
  • Michele Pringle, Faculty Manager, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
  • Philip McKinley, Chaplaincy, Student Support & Development
  • Sheena McLoughlin, Development Executive, DCU Educational Development Trust
  • Trevor Holmes (Chair), Vice-President, External Affairs
  • Veronica Crosbie, Lecturer in ESOL & Intercultural Studies, School of Applied Language and Intercultural Studies
  • Vito Moloney Burke, President, DCU Students' Union