Education Committee

Membership 2015-2016

Dr Claire Bohan	Director of Student Support and Development
Professor Mark Brown	Director of the National Institute for Digital Learning
Dr Jennifer Bruen	Nominee of Academic Council
Professor Regina Connolly	Deputy Vice-President for Research and Innovation
Dr Brian Corcoran	Representative of the Associate Deans for Teaching & Learning/Education
Professor John Costello	Dean, Faculty of Science and Health
Mr James Donoghue	Vice-President – Education Officer, Students' Union
Professor John Doyle	Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Professor Eithne Guilfoyle	Vice-President Academic Affairs (Registrar) (Chair)
	Vice-President for Research and Innovation
Ms Margaret Irwin-Bannon	Office of the Vice President Academic Affairs/Registrar (Secretary)
Mr Billy Kelly	Deputy Registrar/Dean of Teaching and Learning
Professor Lisa Looney	Dean of Graduate Studies
Ms Aisling McKenna	Director of Quality Promotion & Institutional Analysis
Professor Barry McMullin	Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
Dr Anne Sinnott	Dean, Dublin City University Business School
Professor Fionnuala Waldron	Dean of Education, St Patrick's College
	May

May 2016