## **Education Committee Membership 2022-2023**

Dr Sarahjane Belton	Nominee of Academic Council
Dr Claire Bohan	Director of Student Support and Development
Professor Mark Brown	DCU Chair of Digital Learning
Ms Jennifer Bruton	Executive Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
Dr Jing Burgi-Tian	Institutional Research and Analysis Officer (In attendance)
Professor Michelle Butler	Executive Dean, Faculty of Science and Health
Professor Brian Corcoran	Deputy Registrar
Mr Eoin Crossen	Students' Union Vice-President, Academic Life
Professor John Doyle	Vice-President for Research
Professor Dominic Elliott	Executive Dean, DCU Business School
Professor Derek Hand	Executive Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr Rachel Keegan	Office of the Vice President Academic Affairs (Secretary)
Professor Anne Looney	Executive Dean, DCU Institute of Education
Professor Lisa Looney	Vice-President Academic Affairs (Registrar) (Chair)
Ms Aisling McKenna	Director of Quality Promotion and Institutional Research
Dr Jennifer McManis	Representative of the Associate Deans for Teaching and Learning
Ms Pauline Mooney	Academic Secretary
Professor Joseph Stokes	Dean of Graduate Studies
Dr Monica Ward	Dean of Teaching and Learning
Professor Blánaid White	Dean of Strategic Learning Innovation