

## **Graduate Research Studies Board**

## Membership 2022 - 2023

Ms Lisa Buckley	Senior Administrator, Registry
Ms Isabelle Caulfield	Student Awards, Registry
Prof. Edel Conway	Associate Dean for Research, Dublin City University Business School
Dr Maura Coulter	Associate Dean for Research, DCU Institute of Education
Ms Karen Keating	Graduate Studies Office Manager, Graduate Studies Office
Dr Gillian Lake*	Chair of Postgraduate Studies by Research, DCU Institute of Education
Dr Pascal Landais	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
Prof. Christine Loscher	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Science and Health
Dr David Mc Carthy	Office of the Vice President Academic Affairs (Secretary)
Dr Tim McCormac	Head of Research, Dundalk Institute of Technology
Ms Siúin McManus	Representative of Faculty Administration Peer Group
Mr Muhammad Mubashar Saeed	Postgraduate Student Officer, DCU Students' Union
Prof. Sharon O'Brien	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr Niamh O'Sullivan	Representative of the Associate Deans for Teaching and Learning/Education
Dr Sally Smith	Director of Research
Prof. Joseph Stokes	Dean of Graduate Studies (Chairperson)
Dr Lisa Van der Werff*	Director of Doctoral Studies, DCU Business School

<sup>\*</sup> Co-opted Member