## University Standards Committee Membership 2022-2023

Dr Martina Crehan	Head of the Teaching Enhancement Unit
Mr Eoin Crossan	Vice President for Academic Life, Students' Union
Ms Liza Gieroń	Representative of Faculty Administration Peer Group
Ms Margaret Irwin-Bannon	Office of Vice-President for Academic Affairs/Registrar (Secretary)
Dr Pascal Landais	Representative of Associate Deans for Research
Dr Anna Logan	Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning, DCU Institute of Education
Mr John McDonough	University Librarian
Dr Siobhain McGovern	Interim Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning, Dublin City University Business School
Dr Jennifer McManis	Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
Dr Ruth McManus	Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms Phylomena McMorrow	Director of Registry
Dr Mark O'Brien	Representative of Heads of School
Dr Niamh O'Sullivan	Associate Dean for Teaching and Learning, Faculty of Science and Health
Professor Joseph Stokes	Dean of Graduate Studies
Dr Monica Ward	Dean of Teaching and Learning (Chair)