## **Education Committee**

## Membership 2025-2026

Dr Claire Bohan	Dean of Students
Professor Mark Brown	DCU Chair of Digital Learning
Dr Jennifer Bruton	Executive Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
Professor John Doyle	Vice-President for Research
Professor Dominic Elliott	Executive Dean, DCU Business School
Mr Seán Greene	Students' Union Vice-President, Academic Life
Professor Derek Hand	Executive Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr Rachel Keegan	Director of Quality and Institutional Research
Professor Anne Looney	Executive Dean, DCU Institute of Education
Professor Lisa Looney	Vice-President Academic Affairs (Registrar) (Chair)
Dr David McCarthy	Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs (Secretary)
Dr Ruth McManus	Representative of the Associate Deans for Teaching and Learning
Ms Pauline Mooney	Academic Secretary
Professor Sharon O'Brien	Dean of Graduate Studies
Dr Monica Ward	Dean of Teaching and Learning
Professor Blanaid White	Executive Dean, Faculty of Science and Health
Dr Paul Young	Nominee of Academic Council (November 2023 – October 2026)
Post Vacant	Deputy Registrar