Graduate Research Studies Board

Membership 2019 - 2020

Professor Joseph Stokes	Dean of Graduate Studies (Chairperson)
Ms Michelle Brennan	Representative of Faculty Administration Peer Group (FAPG)
ТВА	Representative of research students
Professor David Collings	Associate Dean for Research, Dublin City University Business School
Dr Kenneth McDonagh	Representative of the Associate Deans for Teaching and Learning/Education
Dr Charlotte Holland	Associate Dean for Research, DCU Institute of Education
Ms Rachel Keegan	Office of the Vice President Academic Affairs (Secretary)
Ms Karen Keating	Senior Research Officer, Graduate Studies Office
Professor Christine Loscher	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Science and Health
Dr Tim McCormac	Head of Research, Dundalk Institute of Technology
Professor Eugene McNulty	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Ms Lisa Buckley	Registry
Dr Pascal Landais	Associate Dean for Research, Faculty of Engineering and Computing
TBA	Student Awards, Registry
Dr Sally Smith	Director of Research
Dr Gillian Lake¹	Chair of Postgraduate Studies by Research, Institute of Education
Professor Edel Conway ²	Director of Doctoral Studies

¹ Co-opted member

² Co-opted member