DCU R&I Research & Innovation



Vice President of Research

Professor John Doyle

DCU INVENT

DCU RESEARCH

Director of Research

Dr Sally Smith

RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT

Research Development Manager

Dr Dara Dunican

Research Development Officers

Dr Eamonn McConnon Dr Triona O'Hanlon Dr Gareth Whiting

EU Research Development
Officer
TBC

Erasmus+ Development Officer

Dr Sophie Ball

RESEARCH SUPPORT

Research Support Manager

Fiona Brennan

DCU R&I office secretary, PA to Vice President Julie Connolly

> Senior Research Support Officers

Dr Helen Burke
Dr Ecaterina McDonagh
Kieran O'Dwyer

Research Support Officers

Dr Sumona Mukherjee Dr Javier Monedero

Research Information and Analytics Officer Isabel Hidalgo

RESEARCH PROJECT ADMINISTRATION

Research Administration Manager

Jennifer Egan

Operations Coordinators

Sandra Ntofon Irene Ryan

Research Administration

Micheál Murphy Emer Walsh Isobel Dickson Eliza Koslinski

Research Award Administrators

Adriana Delgado Sarah Hayes Denis Maina Liz O'Connorl Anna Sapala Sonia Nunez Willem Schade Caimin Burke

RESEARCH INFRASTRUCTURE

Research Infrastructure Manager

Robbie Sinnott

Chief Technical Officer

Maurice Burke

Senior Technical Officers

Dr Barry O'Connell Stephen Fuller Dr Úna Prendergast Leah Nolan

NRF & CMRI Administrator

Deirdre Donnelly

Research Warehouse Senior Lab Attendant

Josephine Ozoani

Bio Resource Unit Co-ordinator

Damian O'Donohoe

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

ECIU University Project OfficerEmma McGrath

