Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

Science and Mathematics Education Conference

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Contact Us

We welcome your questions or queries at any stage, however we would like you to note that it is DCU policy not to offer letters of invitation for this event.


Conference Chair

Siún Nic Mhuirí 

Chair Early Career Researchers' Event

Paul Grimes 

Organising Committee

Lorraine Harbison

Eabhnat Ni Fhloinn

Cliona Murphy

Aisling Twohill


Scientific Committee

Sinead Breen

Lorraine Harbison

Orla Kelly

Cliona Murphy

Brien Nolen

Miriam Ryan

Aisling Twohill

Paul Van Kampen