Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

Teaching Enhancement Unit

President's Awards for Excellence in Teaching 2016/2017


Academic Category

Dr Brad Anderson, School of Theology, Philosophy and Music

Dr Michael Breen, School of Law & Government

Jennifer Bruton, School of Electronic Engineering

Dr John Buckley, School of Theology, Philosophy and Music

John Byrne, DCU Connected

Charlie Daly, School of Computing

Dr Aisling De Paor, School of Law & Government

Sean Duffy, School of Nursing & Human Sciences

Dr Orla Feeney, DCUBS

Professor Patrick Flood, DCUBS

Dr Dónal Mulligan, School of Communications

Dr Catriona Murphy, School of Nursing & Human Sciences

Dr Neil O’Boyle, School of Communications

Juliette Pechenart, SALIS

Dr Lucía Pintado Gutiérrez, SALIS

New Lecturer/Tutor Category

Dr Simon Dunne, School of Nursing & Human Sciences

Orna Farrell, Open Education

Brian Freeland, School of Biotechnology

Dr Paula Kenny, PNU/DCU

Teams and Teaching Support

DCU in the Community

GSA Student Project Team - DCU @ PNU in Collaboration with the General Sports Authority (GSA)

School of Biotechnology Teaching Team

School of Chemical Sciences Technical Support Team

Student Success Tool Box Team

Patrick Wogan, School of Physical Sciences