Accessibility

DCU Library

Search for books, e-books, DVDs and more
Search for journal articles from DCU Library's databases (powered by Summon)
See what journals and newspapers are available from DCU Library

List of all Library Databases

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  W  |  Z  | 
  • Select a Subject To View:

    Subject Pages

Opening Hours
 Saturday 20 Dec.            08:30 - 17:00
 Sunday 21 Dec.              08:30 - 17:00*
 Monday 22 Dec.              08:30 - 17:00
 Tuesday 23 Dec.             08:30 - 12:45
 Wed. 24 Dec. - Thurs. 1 Jan.           Closed
 Friday 2 Jan.                   10:00 - 17:00*
 Saturday 3 Jan.              10:00 - 17:00*
 Sunday 4 Jan.                10:00 - 17:00*
      * study only 10:00-17:00  

Monday 5 January
 Monday - Thursday          08:30 - 02:00*
 Friday                               08:30 - 21:00**
 Saturday                           09:30 - 17:00
 Sunday                             10:00 - 17:00***
    Jan 4, 11, 18.
------------------------------------------------
    * study only 22:00-02:00
   ** study only 17:00-21:00
   *** study only 10:00-17:00  

         Merry Christmas and
Happy New Year from Library staff.

Information for:
 - new students
 - academic staff
 - researchers 
 - alumni
 - visitors