FSH - Faculty of Science and Health header
Faculty of Science & Health

Dean's Honours List

As part of the DCU Student Recognition Framework, the DCU Faculty of Science and Health is delighted to share the 2022 Dean's List of graduates and acknowledge their high academic achievement ranking in the top 5% of graduates within their discipline.
Undergraduate Award Recipients

Actuarial Mathematics

Nursing (Children's and General)

Aaron Cooney

Olive Maguire

Cian Murphy

Clare Tuite

Analytical Science

Emma McQuaid

Ciara Tobin

Rachel Donnelly Lawlor

Applied Physics

Holly Camber

Nathanael Bryan

Chloe Smith

Michaela Walsh

Maurice Price


Nicole Bridget Kehoe Dowling

Cian Fitzhenry

Nicola Kavanagh

Amy Connolly

Samantha Hill

Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science

PE with Biology

Adriana Regan Conway

Aoife Langford

Oisin Kearns

PE with Mathematics

Emma Margaret Nolan

Laura McManus

Environmental Science and Technology         

Physics with Astronomy

Helen Burke

Cian Reidy

Genetics and Cell Biology

Science Education

Lucy Keogan 

Orlaith Christina Condon

Lisa Hamilton

Sport Science and Health

Health and Society

Jade Geraghty

Aoibhinn Boyd

Deirdre Byrne

Niamh Fraser

Ciara Anne Dunlea

Luke McCaffrey

Ciara Finnegan

Anna Connolly

Nursing (General)

Aideen Coakley

Gavin Dalton

Postgraduate Award Recipients

Advanced Nursing Practice                        

Psychology and Wellbeing

Narjes Abushaheen

Holly Browne

Hanan Alruwaili

Sexuality Education and Sexual Wellbeing 


Janna Lindstrom