Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

Age Friendly University

Age Friendly University Network Members and Contact Points

Europe

Ireland

Athlone Institute of Technology - Dr. Mary McDonnell-Naughton - email: mmcdonnell@ait.ie
Dublin City University - Ms. Christine O'Kelly - email: christine.okelly@dcu.ie
National College of Ireland  - Dr. Leo Casey - email: leo.casey@ncirl.ie
National University of Ireland Galway - Prof. Chris Curtin - email: chris.curtin@nuigalway.ie
Royal College of Physicians of Ireland  - Prof. Des O'Neill 

Trinity College Dublin - Dr Sabina Brennan - email: equality@tcd.ie

University College Dublin   - Dr. Bairbre Fleming - email bairbre.fleming@ucd.ie

Netherlands

Maastricht University  Dr Constance Sommeray - email: constance.sommerey@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Slovakia

Comenius University Bratislava Prof. Dusan Soltes - email: dusan.soltes@fm.uniba.sk

United Kingdom

Leeds Beckett University - Mr. Dave Turner email: D.P.Turner@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
University of Strathclyde - Ms.  Alix McDonald - email: alix.mcdonald@strath.ac.uk

Northern Ireland

Ulster University - Dr Karise Hutchinson email:kc.hutchinson@ulster.ac.uk

North America

Canada

McMaster University - Dr. Laura Harrington - email: harrinl@mcmaster.ca
Trent University - Dr. Mark Skinner - email:markskinner@trentu.ca
University of Manitoba - Prof. Michelle Porter - email: michelle.porter@umanitoba.ca
University of Sherbrooke - Dr. Mellisa Audet - email: melisa.audet@usherbrooke.ca

Ryerson University - Dr. Michael Nicin - email: michael.nicin@ryerson.ca

University of Calgary - Ann Toohey email: amtoohey@ucalgary.ca

United States of America

Arizona State University- Prof. Richard Knoff - email: RICHARD.KNOPF@asu.edu 
Central Connecticut State University - Dr. Carrie Androletti - email: androlettic@ccsu.edu
Florida State University - Dr. Neil Charness - email: charness@psy.fsu.edu
Lassell College - Dr. Joanne Monteparre - email: jmonteparre@lassell.edu
Northeastern Illinois University - Dr Lisa Hollis-Sawyer - email: l-hollissawyer@neiu.edu
University of Akron - Dr. Harney L. Sterns - email:sternsh@uakron.edu
University of Hartford - Dr. Claudia Oakes - email: oakes@hartford.edu
University of Massachusetts Boston - Prof. Nina Silverstein - email: nina.silverstein@umb.edu
University of New England (Maine) - Dr. Marilyn Gugliucci - email: mgugliucci@une.edu
University of Rhode Island - Dr. Philip Clarke - email: pgclark@uri.edu
University of Southern California - Dr. Caroline Cicero - email: cicero@usc.edu
University of Wisconsin La Crosse - Dr Betsy Morgan - email: bmorgan@uwlax.edu

University of Eastern Michigan - Dr.Andrea Zakrajsek - email:azakrajs@emich.edu

Fielding Graduate University - Dr. Connie Corley - email: ccorley@fielding.edu

Portland State University - Dr. Paula Carder -email: carderp@pdx.edu

Washington University in St. LouisDr. Nancy Morrow - Howell - email: morrow-howell@wustl.edu

William James College (WJC) - Dr. Erlene Rosowsky -  email: erlene_rosowsky@williamjames.edu

California State University - Long Beach - Dr. Maria Claver - email: maria.claver@csulb.edu

University of Montana - Prof. Keith A. Anderson - email: keith.anderson@umontana.edu

University of California, Los Angeles - Drs. Catherine A. Sarkisian & David B. Reuben -  email: csarkisian@mednet.ucla.edu

West Valley College, Saratoga - Bradley Davis - email :  bradley.davis@westvalley.edubradley.davis@westvalley.edu

ASIA
Philippines

University of the Philippines OU - Dr. Alexander Flor - email: aflor@upou.edu.ph
- Open University

South Korea

University of Pai Chai - Prof. Jinseop Lim - email: jslim719@pcu.ac.kr

Daejon Senior Centre - Dr. Seo Jinwook - email: jiwoong@pcu.ac.kr