Annual Report 2001 - Academic Council - Membership

annual report 2001

academic council - membership

Academic Council Standing Committee Membership

Ex Officio:

Dr P Barker (Chairperson), Registrar
Dr C Long, Dean of Research
Dr B McMullin, Dean of Teaching & Learning
Dr L MacMathuna, St Patrick's College, Drumcondra
Dr J Murray (secretary), Assistant Registrar
Mr L Doyle, Student Representative


Heads of School: Prof M Henry
Prof D Jacobson

Directors of Unit: Mr M MacConmara
Mr P Sheehan

Programme Board Chairpersons: Dr T Coulson School
Dr P James
Dr S Marlow
Dr R Saunders