Annual Report 2001 - Resource Review Group

annual report 2001

resource review group

<Resource Review Group
Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski (Chair), President
Professor Albert Pratt, Vice-President
Professor Patricia Barker, Registrar
Mr Martin Conry, Secretary
Professor Conor Long, Dean of Research
Professor Barry McMullin, Dean of Teaching & Learning
Mr Frank Soughley, Director of Finance
Ms Margaret Walsh, Director of Personnel