Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

Registry

Examinations

Timetables

The schedule for the university's examinations are as outlined in the academic calendar. It is expected that the timetable for each diet of examinations will be available as outlined below.

Semester One 2019 Examinations:

Monday 7th January to Saturday 19th January 2019

Timetable detail will be displayed via the students apps page by Monday 3rd December 2018

Semester Two 2019 Examinations:

Tuesday 7th May to Monday 20th May 2019

(BEd and PME (Primary) exams commence Monday 14th May 2019)

Timetable detail will be displayed via the students apps page by Tuesday 9th April 2019

Autumn (Resit) 2019 Examinations:

Monday 12th August to Saturday 24th August 2019

Timetable will be displayed via the students apps page (approximately end of July 2019)

Open Education Examinations 2019:

Thursday 2nd May to Wednesday 8th May 2019

Autumn (Resit) 2019 Examinations

Details not available at this stage.

Note: Examination timetable details are distributed directly by the Open Education Unit

Useful Links 
Access the students apps page at http://www.dcu.ie/iss/studentapps.shtmlAccess the staff apps page at https://www.dcu.ie/iss/Staff-My-Page.shtml