Access to the Workplace

Access to the Workplace team members with ATTW programme participants
Jason Sherlock, Director of Development DCU Educational Trust & Fiona Hudson ATTW Programme Development Lead with past and current ATTW programme participants at 2024 launch event.

Queen Lawal - left in picture
Illan Dunne - centre in picture
Victoria Babela - right in picture

Access to the Workplace Team members include :

Fiona Hudson
Jason Sherlock
John Moriarty
Kyela Fanagan
Cathy McLoughlin
Joe Quinsey