Accessibility     Accessibility
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Show/Hide Menu

☰       Department Menu

EU and NON EU Criteria


Undergraduate Students

Students who are not entitled to 'free' Undergraduate tuition, pay fees as listed in the fee booklet.   (quoted under EU status fee)

Postgraduate Students

Please note "free tuition" does not apply to postgraduate programmes.

Only EU Nationals qualify for the ESF funded fee on ESF funded programmes for more information.

For all other programmes there are only two statuses: EU Status Fee and NON EU Fee.

Please click here for more information on fee statuses.