People

People

Partners

Brian Kelleher (Project Coordinator)
Dublin City University, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 700 5134 | Email: brian.kelleher@dcu.ie

Robert Devoy
Coastal and Marine Research Centre
University College Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0) 21 470 3105 | Email: r.devoy@ucc.ie

Dermot Diamond
Dublin City University, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 700 5404 | Email: dermot.diamond@dcu.ie

Rowan Fealy
National Centre for Geocomputation
National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 708 6180 | Email: rowan.Fealy@mu.ie

Fearghus Foyle
FLYTE OPS
National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland
Tel: 0872924361 | Email:  fearghus.foyle@flyteops.com

Kieran Hickey
Coastal and Marine Research Centre
University College Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0) 21 470 3105 | Email: kieran.hickey@ucc.ie

Gerard McCarthy
Department of Geography,
National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 708 6180 | Email: gerard.mccarthy@mu.ie

Tim McCarthy
National Centre for Geocomputation
National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 708 6180 | Email: tim.mccarthy@mu.ie

Margaret McCaul
Dublin City University, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 700 5404 | Email: margaret.mccaul@dcu.ie

Xavier Monteys
Geological Survey of Ireland, Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 678 2807 | Email: ​​xavier.monteys@gsi.ie

Andrew Parnell
Insight Centre for Data Analytics
University College Dublin, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 716 2422 | Email: andrew.parnell@ucd.ie


 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Seamus Coveney
Dublin City University
Email:  seamus@envogeo.ie

Anthony Grey 
Dublin City University, Ireland
Email: anthony.grey@dcu.ie 

 

PhD Students

Amin Shoarinejad
National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland
Email: amin.shoarinejad.2020@mumail.ie

Daniel Kerr
Dublin City University, Ireland
Email: daniel.kerr7@mail.dcu.ie

Niamh O'Donoghue
University College Cork, Ireland
Email: 117221406@umail.ucc.ie

Sean O'Kane
National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland
Email: Sean.OKane@mu.ie

 

Research Assistants

Jill Keogh
Dublin City University, Ireland
Email: jill.keogh25@mail.dcu.ie