DCU President's Office

DCU St Patrick's

DCU Senior Management Team

President's Office
NamePosition                Website                                  
Professor Daire KeoghPresidentPresident's Office
To be appointedDeputy President President's Office
Professor Greg HughesVice President for Research and InnovationOffice of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
Professor Eithne GuilfoyleVice President for Academic Affairs / RegistrarOffice of the Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mr Trevor HolmesVice President for External AffairsOffice of the Vice President for External Affairs
Dr Anne LooneyExecutive DeanInstitute of Education 
Professor Anne SinnottExecutive DeanDCU Business School
Professor Lisa LooneyExecutive DeanFaculty of Engineering and Computing
Professor John DoyleExecutive DeanFaculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Professor Michelle ButlerExecutive DeanFaculty of Science and Health
Dr Declan RafteryChief Operations OfficerOffice of the Chief Operations Officer
Ms Marian BurnsDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Mr Ciaran McGivernDirector of FinanceFinance Office