DCU Governing Authority

Audit Committee Membership

Audit Committee Membership

The following are the current members of the DCU Governing Authority Audit Committee: 

  • Ms Brid Horan (Chair) - member of the DCU Governing Authority
  • Mr Pat Gilroy - Designer Group
  • Ms Bernie Gray - Chairperson of Coillte
  • Mr Cathal Marley - ERVIA 
  • Ms Marion O'Brien - Dublin Airport Authority

Further information on the DCU Internal Audit Unit can be accesed at this link.  

(Updated 16th April 2020)