Honorary Degree Committee

The following are the current members of the DCU Honorary Degree Committee: 

  • Ms Brid Horan (Chair) - DCU Chancellor 
  • Prof Daire Keogh - DCU President
  • Prof Lisa Looney - DCU Vice President Academic Affairs
  • Ms Fiona Naughton - member of DCU Governing Authority
  • Cllr Jimmy Guerin - member of DCU Governing Authority
  • Prof Enda McGlynn, School of Physical Sciences, Faculty of Science and Health 
  • Prof Sharon O'Brien, SALIS, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

The Honorary Degree Committee Terms of Reference can be accessed using this link.

(Updated 21st  February 2023)