Governance and Nominations

The following are the current members of the DCU Governance & Nominations Committee: 

  • Ms Brid Horan (Chair) - DCU Chancellor 
  • Prof Daire Keogh - DCU President
  • Prof Anne Sinnott - DCU Deputy President
  • Dr Declan Raftery - DCU Chief Operations Officer
  • Ms Carol Hanney - member of DCU Governing Authority
  • Ms Yvonne Daly - member of DCU Governing Authority

The Governance & Nominations Committee Terms of Reference can be accessed using this link.

(Updated 21st February 2022)