Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

The following are members of the Governing Authority Equality Diversity and Inclusion Committee:

  • Mr Seamus Walsh- Chair and member of DCU Governing Authority 
  • Mr James O'Higgins Norman - member of DCU Governing Authority 
  • Ms Carol Hanney - member of DCU Governing Authority
  • Prof Anne Sinnott - Deputy President
  • Mr Gareth Yore - Director of DCU Human Resources
  • Mr Peter Cosgrove - External member

The Equality Diversity and Inclusion Committee Terms of Reference can be accessed using this link.

(Updated 10th November 2023)