DCU Governing Authority header
DCU Governing Authority


Governing Authority Risk Committee Membership

The Governing Authority Risk Committee (GARC) is a sub-committee of the University's Governing Authority. Details of its current membership and terms of reference are set out below. Please note that the GARC's membership is composed of both external individuals and internal DCU staff members as indicated.

  • Ms Marie Sinnott - Committee Chair, member of the DCU Governing Authority
  • Mr Justin Doyle - member of the DCU Governing Authority
  • Mr Padraig McKeon - PR & Commuinications, McKeon Ireland (External)
  • Prof. Caroline McMullan - Full Professor of Management, DCU Business School (Internal) 

Further information on the University's Risk Management Framework can be found at this link.

(Updated 6th December 2022)