Human Resources Representatives

Find below our Human Resources Representatives, available to assist with your HR queries. 

HR Reception

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Jennifer Curran HR Reception jennifer.curran@dcu.ie / askhr@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5149

Director of HR

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Gareth Yore HR Director gareth.yore@dcu.ie  +353 1 700 5148
Gemma Boyne Senior HR Officer gemma.boyne@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5277
Nicola Duffy Personal Assistant nicola.duffy@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8348


Senior HR Manager  

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Emer Mc Mahon Senior HR Manager  emer.mcmahon@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5535
Irene Murphy HR Service Delivery Manager irene.murphy@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5488


Pensions 

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Jennifer Butler Pensions Manager jennifer.butler@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6348
Patricia O'Sullivan Senior Pensions Officer patricia.osullivan@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5939
Sarah Moore Pensions Administration Officer sarah.moore@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5629
Elaine McGuirk Pensions Administration Assistant elaine.mcguirk@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7399
Liz Fletcher Pensions Administrator liz.fletcher@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8596

Sick Leave

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Susan Healy HR Officer - Sick Leave susan.healy@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8398

HR Service Delivery

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Mary Jennings HR Service Delivery Manager mary.jennings@dcu.ie N/A
Deirdre Reynolds ER & Service Delivery Manager  deirdre.d.reynolds@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6438
Orla O'Rourke HR Service Delivery Manager orla.orourke@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6922
Janice Knight HR Service Delivery Manager janice.knight@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5150
Maria Farrell HR Business Partner maria.farrell@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8504
Emer McKenna HR Business Partner emer.mckenna@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7794
Stephen Kirwan HR Business Partner stephen.kirwan@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5147
Shane Moran HR Business Partner shane.moran@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7386
Louise Coyne  HR Business Partner louise.coyne@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8019
Sinead Smyth HR Business Partner  sinead.f.smyth@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6767
Neil Coghlan ER Business Partner neil.coghlan@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8496
Sinead Dennehy HR Generalist sinead.a.dennehy@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5496
Elisa Duncan Cullen HR Generalist elisa.duncancullen@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7591
Lauren Ellis HR Generalist  lauren.ellis@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8839
Kevagh Hart HR Assistant kevagh.hart@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7991
Niamh Kenny HR Assistant niamh.kenny@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5831
Sarah Murray HR Assistant sarah.m.murray@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6161
Mayra Dunne HR Assistant mayra.dunne@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5934
Shonagh Burke HR Assistant shonagh.burke@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5878


Learning & Organisational Development 

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Jen O'Hara Head of Learning and Organisational Development jen.ohara@dcu.ie N/A
Helena McCanney Acting Learning and Organisational Development Manager helena.mccanney@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7470
Rachel Power Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager rachel.power@dcu.ie N/A
Joanne Mulligan Athena Swan Officer joanne.mulligan@dcu.ie  +353 1 700 6160
Lorna Greene Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Adviser lorna.greene@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7377
Shirley Moore Learning and Development Administrator shirley.moore@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5904
Chris Farrell Learning and Development Specialist christopher.farrell@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7374
Mariana Poppa Learning and Development Specialist mariana.migliaccipoppa@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6349
Donna Kavanagh Project Assistant donna.kavanagh@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6985


HR Service Delivery (Contracts & Payroll)

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Amanda Jordan HR General Office Team Lead amanda.jordan@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6982
Janaina Maira Gomes Oliveira HR Generalist janainamaira.gomesoliveira@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8688
Grasielle Pucci HR Generalist grasielle.pucci@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8252
Niamh Kestell HR Specialist niamh.kestell@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6928
Lauren Delaney HR Assistant lauren.delaney@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6162
Aline Gemelli Gomes HR Assistant aline.gemelligomes@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6929
John Kenny HR Assistant john.p.kenny@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7224
Cormac Tierney HR Assistant cormac.tierney@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6739


HR Systems & Data Reporting

Name Role Email Address Contact Number
Norma Wilkinson HR Systems & Data Manager  norma.wilkinson@dcu.ie +353 1 700 7070
Yvonne Kennedy HR Systems Analyst yvonne.kennedy@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8576
Ahmed Musthofa HR Business & Systems Analyst ahmed.musthofa@dcu.ie +353 1 700 5871
Shiva Challa HR Data Analyst shivaramakrishna.challa@dcu.ie +353 1 700 6924
Sarah Lyons HR Data & Systems Administrator sarah.m.lyons@dcu.ie +353 1 700 8394