Campus Information

This resource is designed to help our newest staff members quickly familiarise themselves with our campuses and their various facilities and services. The three DCU campuses are Glasnevin, St Patrick's, and All Hallows. You will find essential details about key locations, resources, and important contact information for navigating our campuses effectively.