Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

School of Physical Sciences

Undergraduate Programmes

Programme List

Here is a list of our degrees, detailing course content, career prospects and further contact information.

Our three core physics undergraduate programmes (DC171 - B.Sc. in Applied Physics; DC167 - B.Sc. in Physics with Astronomy; DC173 - B.Sc. in Physics with Biomedical Sciences) are fully accredited by the UK-based Institute of Physics (see and