Contact us

Key unit contact points for DCU Research

Please note the key DCU Research unit contact points below. General queries can be directed to research@dcu.ie

Name   Unit Role Email Phone
Fiona Morrissey Research Support PA to the VPRI research@dcu.ie Ph: +353 1 7008000
Dr. Sally Smith DCU Research Director of Research sally.smith@dcu.ie Ph: +353 1 7007180
Dr. Dara Dunican Research Development Manager dara.dunican@dcu.ie Ph: +353 1 7007816
Fiona Brennan Research Support Manager fiona.brennan@dcu.ie Ph: +353 1 7007011
Jennifer Egan Research Project Administration Manager jennifer.egan@dcu.ie Ph: +353 1 7006991
Robbie Sinnott Research Infrastructure Manager robbie.sinnott@dcu.ie Ph: +353 1 7006320