Representatives of the School Athena SWAN Self-Assessment Team (l-r) Karen O'Shea, John Appleby, Eabhnat NĂ­ Fhloinn, Ronan Egan, Abraham Harte.
Athena SWAN SAT members with their award

Celebrating our Athena SWAN success!

The School of Mathematical Sciences was delighted to receive their Athena SWAN Bronze Award at a ceremony in ATU, Castlebar on 8th November. Work continues on implementing our Action Plan within our School to continue our commitment to the advancement of gender equality: representation, progression and success for all.