Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

School of Mathematical Sciences

Centres and Groups

Members of School are prominently involved in the following Centres.

  • FMC2 Cluster (Financial Mathematics and Computation Research Cluster)
  • CASTEL (Centre for the Advancement of Science and Mathematics Teaching)
  • C-fAR (Centre for Astrophysics & Relativity)
  • NCPST (National Centre for Plasma Science & Technology )