Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

Counselling & Personal Development Service

Event Title

 Date and Time   

Which Campus   

Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction  
 Wednesday 14th February '18  DCU Glasnevin Campus  
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 11th April '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
 Wednesday 21st February '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 18th April '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
 Wednesday 28th February '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 
 Wednesday 25th April '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction
 Wednesday 7th March '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood and Feeling the Blues
 Wednesday 21st March '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood and Feeling the Blues
 Wednesday 28th March '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood and Feeling the Blues
 Wednesday 4th April '18 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Loss Grief and Transition
    See attached flyer for details  
Participate Online
    See attached flyer for detailsOnline