Accessibility     Accessibility |
My DCU | Library | Loop |

☰       Department Menu

Counselling & Personal Development Service

Event Title

 Date and Time   

Which Campus   

Mindfulness, Wellbeing & Stress Reduction Practices   

 Wednesday 10th October '18 

1 - 2pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus  
Stress and Anxiety 

 Tuesday 16th October '18

  4 - 5pm

 DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Mindfulness, Wellbeing & Stress Reduction Practices

 Wednesday 17th October '18

1 - 2pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 

 Tuesday 23rd October '18

4 - 5pm

 DCU St. Patrick's Campus
Mindfulness, Wellbeing & Stress Reduction Practices

 Wednesday 24th October '18

1- 2pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Mindfulness, Wellbeing & Stress Reduction Practices

Wednesday 31st October '18

1 - 2 pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Working on Central Stressors as a Researcher

Wednesday 7th November '18

11 - 12.30pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety 

 Wednesday 28th November '18

4 - 5pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood

 Wednesday 14th November '18

1- 2pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Low Mood

 Wednesday 21st November '18

1 - 2pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Stress and Anxiety

 Wednesday 5th December '18

4 - 5pm

 DCU Glasnevin Campus
Loss Grief and Transition
    See attached flyer for details  
Participate Online
    See attached flyer for detailsOnline