Advisory Board | Centre for Talented Youth, Ireland

The CTYI Advisory Board are regularly updated on progress at CTYI and meet annually as a whole group and during the year in smaller groups to be kept updated about CTYI. The group consists of academics from DCU and representatives from industry and other colleges in Ireland. There are also a number of international members who work with CTYI on various projects.

Chairperson: Daryl Hanberry Deloitte

Advisory Board Members - DCU

Professor Barbara Flood, DCUBS

Professor Gary Murphy, School of Law and Government

Dr. Noel Murphy, School of Engineering and Computing

Dr Eilish McLoughlin, School of Physics

Dr Angela Leahy, SALIS

Dr Aoife Brennan, Institute of Education

Advisory Board Members - non DCU

Professor Niamh Stack, Mary Immaculate College Limerick

Mr Rory O'Neill, AIB

Dr. Aengus Nolan, Intel

Mr Norman Fitzgerald, Eversheds Sutherland

Ms. Emma Quinn, SIG

Ms Sarah McInerney , RTE

Advisory Board Members - International

Professor Tracy Cross, Center for Gifted Education, College of William and Mary

Ms Liz, Albert, CTY, Johns Hopkins University

Mr Vinay Nair, Lightful

Mr Michael Twilling, Herberger Academy, Arizona State University

Dr Jessica Potts, Davidson Academy Online