FSH Administrative Services | Points of Contact

Faculty Administration Contacts

 

Name

 

Email

Administration Queries and Support

Emer O'Hara

emer.ohara@dcu.ie

Admissions (CAO, Student Applications and Springboard)

Emma Theron

 

Academic Structures, Programme Administration, School Teaching Meetings  & Timetabling:

  • Biotechnology

  • Chemical Sciences

  • Mathematical Sciences

  • Physical Sciences

Jennifer Yore

jennifer.yore@dcu.ie

Academic Structures, Programme Administration, School Teaching Meetings  & Timetabling:

  • Health and Human Performance

  • Nursing, Psychotherapy and Community Health

  • Psychology

Sonya McKenna

sonya.j.mckenna@dcu.ie

Exams Administration for:

  • Chemical Sciences

  • Exchange (SHSA X) and Occasional (SHSAO O)

  • Mathematical Sciences (including Maths Actuarial Exemptions)

Progression (CAFM, CES & PGE)

Ciarán McKenna

ciaran.mckenna@dcu.ie

Exams Administration for:

  • Nursing, Psychotherapy and Community Health

  • Graduate Training Elements (GTEs)

TBC
 

Exams Administration for: 

  • Biotechnology

Siuin McManus

siuin.mcmanus@dcu.ie

Exams Administration for:

  • Psychology

  • Physical Sciences

Sharon Whyte

sharon.whyte@dcu.ie

Exams Administration for:

  • Health and Human Performance

TBC
 

External Examiners, Examination Papers & Guru

Grace Hickey

grace.hickey@dcu.ie

GDPR Advocate

Eleanor Healion

eleanor.healion@dcu.ie

Graduate Training Elements (GTEs)

Sonya McKenna

sonya.j.mckenna@dcu.ie

 

Eleanor Healion

eleanor.healion@dcu.ie

HR, Finance & Budgets

Caitriona Brennan

caitriona.brennan@dcu.ie

 

Marie O’Flanagan

marie.oflanagan@dcu.ie

Marketing, Advertising, Social Media, Website, Open Days and Events, Publications

Emma Theron

emma.theron@dcu.ie

 

Sharon Whyte

sharon.whyte@dcu.ie

Nursing Allocations

Ciaran McKenna

ciaran.mckenna@dcu.ie

 

Grace Hickey

grace.hickey@dcu.ie

 

Sharon Sheehy

sharon.sheehy@dcu.ie

PA to the Dean

Sharon Sheehy

sharon.sheehy@dcu.ie

PNU MSc in Advanced Nursing Practice

Orla Delaney

orla.delaney@dcu.ie

Programme Governance, including:

  • Faculty Teaching Committee

  • Accreditation and Validation

  • Teaching and Learning Queries

Marie O’Flanagan

marie.oflanagan@dcu.ie

Research

  • Faculty Research Committee

  • Research Promotion

  • Research Events (Information Sessions & Research Rounds)

Eleanor Healion

eleanor.healion@dcu.ie

Research Development Officer

  • Support for External Research Funding Applications

Fionnuala Hickey

fionnuala.hickey@dcu.ie

Standalone/Professional Development Modules

Grace Hickey

grace.hickey@dcu.ie