Teaching Enhancement Unit

News and Events | Teaching Enhancement Unit

Presidents Awards for Teaching Excellence 2019
Presidents Award Winners for Excellence in Teaching 2019
Below Image
Award winners for Presidents Awards
Dr Mark Glynn, Professor Brian MacCraith, Dr Dónal Mulligan, Pat Wogan, Dr John Buckley, Professor Patrick Flood, Charlie Daly, Deirdre O'Reilly and Anne-Marie Caherty (representing the GSA Project Team), Orna Farrell, Billy Kelly and Professor Eithne Guilfoyle
Below Image
T&L Day Full House
Below Image
Award winners for President's Awards
John Doyle, Dr Roddy Flynn, Dr Yseult Freeney, Prof Brian MacCraith, Muirel Keegan (representing the SAMA project), Keith Hickey, Michael Farrell
Below Image
Front Row: Henry Barry, David Passmore Dr Brian Harney, Anne Kirwan, Dr Eric Clinton, Back Row - Billy Kelly, Prof Brian MacCraith, Dr Mark Glynn
Below Image